Top Menu

Contact Us


SpiceNews.com.au

SpiceNews and its sister publications HM and SPICE welcome submissions of articles or content for daily website publication. Alongside breaking news, event deconstructions and information on special deals, a newsletter is sent out to subscribers twice per week on Tuesdays and Thursdays.

 

Editors

Emma Gardiner: egardiner@intermedia.com.au 

James Wilkinson: jwilkinson@intermedia.com.au

General and editorial enquiries and press releases: spice@intermedia.com.au

Advertising enquiries: James Wells +61 (0) 2 8586 6101 or james@intermedia.com.au

Telephone enquiries: +61 (0) 2 9660 2113

 

 


SPICE magazine

SPICE is the primary publication of SpiceNews. Published quarterly, it presents news, in-depth analysis and feature stories covering the MICE and special event managment industries in a glossy A4-size format.

Editor
Emma Gardiner:
egardiner@intermedia.com.au   

Head of Circulation
Chris Blacklock:
cblacklock@intermedia.com.au

Production Manager
Jacqui Cooper: jacqui@intermedia.com.au

Advertising enquiries:
James Wells: james@intermedia.com.au 


HM magazine

Hotel & Accommodation Managment magazine is the secondary sister publication of SpiceNews. Published six times per year, it presents news, in-depth analysis and feature stories covering the business of accommodation in a glossy A4-size format.

 

 

Editor
James Wilkinson:
jwilkinson@intermedia.com.au   

National Sales Manager
Adam Daff: adaff@intermedia.com.au

Head of Circulation
Chris Blacklock:
cblacklock@intermedia.com.au

Production Manager
Jacqui Cooper: jacqui@intermedia.com.au

 
CONTACT US BY POST:

PO Box 55, Glebe NSW 2037
Street: Intermedia 41 Bridge Road, Glebe, NSW 2037 Australia