Contact

SpiceNews.com.au

Spice News and its sister publications HM and Spice Magazine welcome submissions of articles or content for daily website publication. Alongside news, event deconstructions and information on special deals, a newsletter is sent out to subscribers on Tuesdays and Thursdays.

Editor
Brittney Levinson: blevinson@intermedia.com.au
02 8586 6186

Advertising
Katherine Ross: kross@intermedia.com.au
02 8586 6176

Charlotte Marshall: cmarshall@intermedia.com.au
02 8586 6216

Telephone enquiries: +61 (0) 2 9660 2113

Spice Magazine

Spice is the primary publication of Spice News. Published quarterly, it presents news and feature stories covering the MICE and special event management industries in a glossy A4-size format.

Editor
Brittney Levinson: blevinson@intermedia.com.au
02 8586 6186

Circulation
subscriptions@intermedia.com.au

Production Manager
Jacqui Cooper: jacqui@intermedia.com.au

Advertising
Katherine Ross: kross@intermedia.com.au
02 8586 6176

Charlotte Marshall: cmarshall@intermedia.com.au
02 8586 6216

HM magazine

Hotel & Accommodation Management magazine is the secondary sister publication of Spice News. Published six times a year, it presents news, in-depth analysis and feature stories covering the business of accommodation.

Editor
James Wilkinson: jwilkinson@intermedia.com.au

Deputy Editor
Matthew Lennon: MLennon@intermedia.com.au

 

National Sales Manager
Tara Ducrou : tducrou@intermedia.com.au

CONTACT US BY POST:

PO Box 55, Glebe NSW 2037 Street: Intermedia 41 Bridge Road, Glebe, NSW 2037 Australia