Top Menu

Australia snubbed in the new Indonesian free visa on arrival list


Indonesia┬áhas released a list of countries being offered the new free visa on arrival. Australia isn’t on there.

Of the 45 countries being offered the new visa for tourism as of June 14, including 15 that are being offered free entry for visitors arriving government duties, education, social and culture, business, family, journalism and transit purposes, Australia is not listed.

The countries that are eligible for the new visa include People’s Republic of China, Russia, South Korea, Japan, United States, Canada, New Zealand, Mexico, Great Britain, Germany, France, The Netherlands, Italy, Spain, Switzerland, Belgium, Sweden, Austria, Denmark, Norway, Finland, Poland, Hungary, Czechoslovakia, Qatar, UAE, Kuwait, Bahrain, Oman, South Africa, Thailand, Malaysia, Singapore, Brunei, Philippines, Chile, Morocco, Peru, Vietnam, Ecuador, Cambodia, Laos, Myanmar, Hong Kong and Macau.



, , ,