Top Menu

AIME 2010 Award Nominations Now Open

Nominations are now open for the coveted AIME Outstanding Contribution Awards, which honour an individual from the Asia Pacific and another from the international arena.

AIMEs International Outstanding Contribution Person of the Year Award winners have included Martin Sirk and Martin Lewis. The Asia Pacific winners have included Sandra Passaro, Anthony Wong, Elizabeth Rich and Rhona Walker. 

Anyone wishing to nominate someone in the meetings and incentive industry who should be recognised for their commitment to the industry is welcome to do so by clicking here.

Nominations and submissions can be made online, click here. Criteria are available on the website and submissions must be received by Monday 8 February.

Stand Awards
Exhibitiors at the show this year can win a Best Stand Award at AIME. There are four stand award categories:

• Best Stand under 30sqm
• Best Stand over 30sqm
• Best New Exhibitor Stand
• Best Environmental Stand

Submissions are not required for the first three categories. To be judged for the Best Environmental Stand submit your details on the AIME website by Monday 8 February. To enter click here.

All exhibitors are eligible to win a stand award. Judging will take place on Tuesday 2 March. A full list of last year’s winners can be found by clicking here.

All AIME Awards will be presented on Wednesday 3 March at 9.45am on the concourse outside the main entry.